HEAD OFFICE NETHERLANDS

P.O. Box 183
Watertorenstraat 4
4921 AD/4921 XG  MADE
THE NETHERLANDS
+31-(0)162-686634

SALES INFORMATION
NETHERLANDS
Information for BRAND:
Studio Maison
Veerle Hupperts
veerle@shoewrks.com
+31-(0)162-686634
Information for BRANDS:
Super Rebel, Le Chic, LCEE
Michael de Bont
michael@lckids.nl
+31-(0)20-2240402

Information for BRANDS:
Bampidano, Nobell, Bellaire
Richard Rep
richard@bampidano.nl
+31-(0)20-2240402

Information for BRANDS:
B.Nosy, Kidz-Art
Bertina Arbeek
bertina@b-nosy.nl
+31-(0)294-763515

Information for BRANDS:
Moodstreet, Nono
Marcel Roffelsen
marcel@moodstreet.nl
+31-(0)294-763515

Information for BRAND: Tygo & Vito
Brigitte van Hout
brigitte@tygovito.nl
+31-(0)85-0130103
Information for BRANDS:
Like Flo, Street Called Madison, Miss Sophies
M-Agency
Maarten@m-agency.nl
+31-(0)76-5300257