CONTACT

Please feel free to contact us

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Click on the country for more information about our sales offices.

HEADOFFICE 

P.O. Box 183
Watertorenstraat 4
4921 AD/4921 XG  MADE
THE NETHERLANDS

Luc Lesire
luc@brndwrks.eu
+32-(0)477212157

Show directions

THE NETHERLANDS

Jolo Fashion Group
Pieter Braaijweg 201
1114 AJ Amsterdam-Duivendrecht

Show directions

SALES INFORMATION
NETHERLANDS
 

Information for BRANDS:
TYGO&vito, Le Chic, Le Chic Garçon, ELLE Chic

Michael de Bont
michael@brndwrks.nl
+31-(0)6-27169445

Information for BRANDS:
B.Nosy, 717, Bellaire

Bertina Arbeek
bertina@brndwrks.nl
+31-(0)6-27169446

Information for BRANDS:
Nono, Nobell’, B.Nosy

Marcel Roffelsen
marcel@brdnwrks.nl
+31-(0)294-763515

Jolo Fashion Group
Minervum 7266
4817 ZM Breda

Show directions

Information for BRAND:
Moodstreet, Moodstreet Petit, Bampidano

Marielle Segeren
Marielle.segeren@brndwrks.nl
+31-(0)622832111

Stefan de Wit
stefan@brndwrks.nl
+31-(0)641683949

Information for BRANDS:
Superrebel

Charlotte Varossieau
charlotte@superrebel.com
+31-(0)628564528

Barth van Hout Agenturen
Minervum 7266, 3th floor
4817 ZM Breda

Show directions

 

Information for BRANDS:
B.Nosy, Red+Blu

Barth van Hout
barthvanhout@ziggo.nl
+31-(0)6-52061991

M-Agency
Minervum 7344a
4817 ZD Breda

Show directions

Information for BRANDS:
Like Flo, Street Called Madison

Maarten Kokkeler
Maarten@m-agency.nl
+31-(0)76-5300257

BELGIUM

Brandworks Belgium
Samberstraat 9
2060 Antwerp

Show directions

Odette Mes
odette@brndwrks.be
+32-(0)496364756

Pascale Hilven
pascale@brndwrks.be
+32-(0)474682993

GERMANY

Brandworks Germany
Showroom EUROMODA
Anton-Kux-Str. 2
41460 Neuss

Show directions

Ralph Herbring
r.herbring@jolofashion.de
+49-163-4656628

Luc Lesire
luc@brndwrks.eu
+32-(0)477212157

Handelsagentur Hülsbeck Ohg
Schwester-Columba-Str. 34
48282 Emsdetten

Show directions

Information for BRANDS:
Like Flo, Nono

Anja Hülsbeck
info@handelsagentur-huelsbeck.com
+49-(0)25723348

BRANDWORKS ESPAÑA

Agent 3
Calle Valencia 287 3º 2ª
08009 Barcelona

Show directions

Information for BRANDS:

Le Chic, Like Flo, Nono
Estela Martín
+34-(0)961322681
info@brand-works.es

Grupo Reprepol
C/ Aguacate, 41 A-1 1ªPlanta Local 2
28054 Madrid

Show directions

Information for BRANDS:
B.Nosy, Bampidano, Bellaire, Moodstreet, Nobell’, TYGO&vito

Marta de Rodrigo Martin
marta@gruporeprepol.es
+34-(0)650921873

FRANCE

Natacha Mailland
+33-(0)629477792
natacha.brandworks@gmail.com

GREECE

Toptext Trading Ltd
230 Siggrou avenue
17672, Athens

Show directions

Information for BRAND:
B.Nosy

Stamatis Papoutis
stamatispapoutsis@ikks.gr
+30-2109321570  / +30-6977233873

 

POLAND

Asarte Marzena Janus Jacek Barszcz Spółka Cywilna
Bohaterów Warszawy 4
PL 05-800 Pruszków

Show directions

Information for BRAND:
B.Nosy

Jacek Barszcz & Marzena Janus
jacek.barszcz@as-arte.pl
+48-(0)572760510

UK
ENGLAND, SCOTLAND, WALES

Weldon Agencies
15 Blenheim Road
Ainsdale, Southport PR8 2RX

Show directions

Information for BRANDS:
Le chic, Elle chic, Le chic garçon

Andrew Weldon
andrewweldon@btconnect.com
+44-7884496203

UK Superkids

Information for BRANDS:
NONO, Superrebel

Wendy Abott
wendy@superkidsandco.com

Nikki Bloch
nikki@superkidsandco.com
+44-7703380576

IRELAND

Gary Kyle Agencies
Kincavel House
11 Ross Lane
Kells, Ballymena, BT423 NB

Show directions

Showroom Dublin:
IFC House
23 Fashion City
Ballymount Upper Dublin 24

Show directions

Information for BRANDS:
Le Chic, Elle Chic, Le Chic garçon, Nono

Gary Kyle
garykyle@btconnect.com
+44-2825892115

SCANDINAVIA

Luc Lesire
luc@brndwrks.eu
+32-(0)477212157

USA
EAST COAST

LC Collections
34 West 33 Street, room 320
New York, NY, 10001

Show directions

Sam Buksbaum
sam.buksbaum@gmail.com
+1-5168490103

WEST COAST

Mini Mod Mode
110 East 9th Street, Room C549
Los Angeles, CA, 90079

Show directions

Marian Lee
marian@minimodmode.com
+1-3108197778

 

CANADA
ONTARIO

Codi Sales Agency Inc.
2770 Dufferin Street, Suite 222
M6B 3R7 Toronto

Show directions

Information for BRANDS:
B.Nosy, Bampidano, Le Chic, Nono

Josie Mancuso
codi@on.aibn.com
+1-4165041880

QUEBEC

Les Agences Mini Boss Inc.
8255 Mountain Sights, Suite 208
H4P 2B5 Montreal

Show directions

Information for BRANDS:
B.Nosy, Bampidano, Le Chic, Nono

Connie Capobianco
connie@agenceminiboss.com
+1-5147486970

Agences Joe Setlakwe Inc.
225 Chabanel West, Suite 325
H2N 2C9 Montreal

Show directions

Information for BRANDS:
Moodstreet

Michelle Bourque
agencesjoesetlakwe@hotmail.com
+1-5143822050

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Del Rio Agency
GX Building – 213, 1868 Glen Drive
V6A 4K4 Vancouver

Show directions

Information for BRANDS:
B.Nosy, Bampidano
Deborah Phillips
d.delrio@telus.net
+1-6048173320

 

CHINA

Orangeworks
No.1 Building no.365 Wangjiali industrial district
Chang’an village Wenyan Xiaoshan Zhejiang
China 311258

Show directions

Marielle Verkade
m.verkade@fashionworks.com
m.verkade@jolo.nl
+86-13957122082
+31-(0)653173786

OTHER INTERNATIONAL SALES

Luc Lesire
luc@brndwrks.eu
+32-(0)477212157